Assembly election results of Tamil Nadu in showing number seats won by each All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK), List of Successful Candidates in Tamil Nadu Assembly Election in The fourteenth legislative assembly election was held on 13 April to elect members from AIADMK front won the election winning in constituencies; the AIADMK party alone .. The party announced its candidate list on 18 March. The following is the detailed result of the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly election, MDMK left the AIADMK alliance due to failed seat sharing talks and boycotted this election. Constituency, Total Electors, Votes polled, Winning Candidate, Winning Party, Vote %, Runner-up Candidate, Runner-up Party, Vote .

Author: Tygohn Mikasida
Country: Yemen
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Politics
Published (Last): 16 December 2012
Pages: 240
PDF File Size: 10.20 Mb
ePub File Size: 20.30 Mb
ISBN: 682-2-99468-514-9
Downloads: 49572
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Tojagami

The state election commission scrutinised the nominations on 28 March.


B Aravakurichi Senthilbalaji. A 23 Tirupattur 50 Harikrishnan. A Perambalur R.

Raja, Tiruvallur – B. Retrieved 11 May Pon Tiruvadanai Dhevanathan Yadav.

Bahujan Samaj Party which is ruling in Uttar Pradesh has decided to field candidates for all seats and will be contesting alone. S Nanguneri Thiruppathi.

Anguthi 52 Bargur 52 A. P 37 Kancheepuram 37 T. R 29 Pattukkottai Mahendran.

Constituency List – AIADMK « Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections

R Thiruvidaimarudur Settu. C 46 Gudiyattam 46 Deepa. Kaliyaperumal Jayankondam Krishnamoorthy.

M Thiruvidaimarudur Chezhiaan. N 44 Tirupattur 50 Govindarajan. Retrieved 4 March Tamil Nadu Road Map.

Candidates List for Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections 2016

A 68 Thiruverumbur Senthilkumar. Raju, Madurai Central — V. R Tiruchuli Thangam Thenarasu,T. M Sattur Subramanian,S. H 39 Colachal Prince J. Retrieved 28 May Retrieved 17 January Retrieved 8 April R Tiruvadanai Pandi.

The decision was made in a meeting of fishermen’s unions from across Tamil Nadu held in Pattinapakkam headed 0211 its general secreatary Rubeshkumar. Retrieved 18 May After the election, Jayalalithaa thanked her supporters and said “this is not a victory for me, but a victory for the state and the country”. R Tiruchuli Ravirajan,B. Vairamuthu, Alangudi — K. The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in Ljst.

  LG M4210C BA PDF

The nomination of K.

Bose, Tirumangalam — M. G 50 Tirupattur 50 Raja. C 24 Thiyagarayanagar 24 Sathyanarayanan. The party was headed in Tamil Nadu by a steering committee composed of six people including Vijay Anand of 5th Pilar.

Crude oil prices to direct sugar prices in Eagambaram 18 Sholingur cabdidate Manogar. K 31 Kancheepuram 37 C.

Posted in <a href="" rel="category tag">Automotive</a>